Oskar Barnack Award 2014 jury video

Get an inside look at the 2014 Oskar Barnack Award Jury in action. The jury members include: Karin Rehn-Kaufmann, Art Director, General Manager of the International Leica Galleries, Austria, Ingo Taubhorn, Chief-Curator House of Photography / Deichtorhallen Hamburg, Germany, Xavier Canonne, Director Musée de la Photographie, Charleroi, Belgium, Evgenia Arbugaeva, Photographer, Russia, and Brigitte Schaller, Art Direction, LFI Magazin, Germany.

For the first time in addition to the juried awards there will also be a presentation of a public award that will be selected by free online voting on i-shot-it.com.

The winners will be presented in the course of the Rencontres Internationales de la Photographie photography festival held in Arles, France in July 2014.

This entry was posted in Other Leica Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • FCC disclosure statement: this post may contain affiliate links or promotions that do not cost readers anything but help keep this website alive. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network. Thanks for your support!